Alice Cooper - Paranormal (lyric video)

Σάββατο 15 Ιουλίου 2017

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τον Alice Cooper μετά από μία εξαετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "Welcome 2 My Nightmare" τιτλοφορείται "Paranormal" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη Ιουλίου. Στον δίσκο θα συμμετέχει πλειάδα γνωστών μουσικών όπως ο κιθαρίστας των ZZ Top, Billy Gibbons, ο μπασίστας των Deep Purple, Roger Glover και ο drummer U2, Larry Mullen. Προπομπός του album ήταν το single "Paranoiac Personality" με την live εκτέλεση του τραγουδιού "I’m Eighteen" στην δεύτερη πλευρά. Σήμερα παρουσιάζουμε το lyric video του ομότιτλου τραγουδιού (του album)...

Το lyric video του Alice Cooper για το τραγούδι "Paranormal" από το album "Paranormal"
Artist / Band: Alice Cooper
Birth name: Vincent Damon Furnier
Born: February 4, 1948 (age 69)
Origin: Phoenix, Arizona, U.S.
Genres: Hard rock, shock rock, glam rock
Occupations: Singer, songwriter, actor
Instruments: Vocals, harmonica
Years active: 1963-present

Lyric video: "Paranormal"
Album: "Paranormal"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 28th, 2017
Label: earMUSIC
Format: 2CD, 2LP+Bonus CD, Box-Set

Track listing:
01. Paranormal
02. Dead Flies
03. Fireball
04. Paranoiac Personality
05. Fallen In Love
06. Dynamite Road
07. Private Public Breakdown
08. Holy Water
09. Rats
10. The Sound Of A

Bonus CD
i) Studio recordings with the Original Alice Cooper Band
1. Genuine American Girl
2. You And All Of Your Friends

ii) Live in Columbus with the current Alice Cooper band
3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
4. Under My Wheels
5. Billion Dollar Babies
6. Feed My Frankenstein
7. Only Woman Bleed
8. School’s Out

Δελτίο τύπου: «Legendary shock-rocker Alice Cooper reveals “Paranoiac Personality” today, the first single from his forthcoming album “Paranormal”. Produced by long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin, the song is an unforgettable slice of classic Alice Cooper.

Premiered on BBC Radio 2’s Chris Evans Breakfast Show on Thursday morning, June 8th, as well as on Alice Cooper’s own radio show “Nights With Alice Cooper”, “Paranoiac Personality” is now available as digital download and stream. The digital single bundle includes a very special live version of “I’m Eighteen” - recorded live in Dallas 2015 and performed together with the Original Alice Cooper Band. This July also sees the release of a strictly limited 7” white vinyl collector’s single of “Paranoiac Personality”.

“Paranoiac Personality” is part of the new studio album “Paranormal”, Alice Cooper’s first in 6 years. The album, which is going to be released on July 28th, 2017 on earMUSIC worldwide, is available as digital preorder with immediate effect. Physically, it will be released as 2CD Digipak, 2LP+Bonus CD (live versions) and Limited Box Set (2CD Digipak+T-Shirt in size XL).

The album is featuring guests like ZZ Top guitarist Billy Gibbons, U2 drummer Larry Mullen, Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover and also sees the highly anticipated mini-reunion of the original Alice Cooper band members on a very special bonus CD. Consisting of two brand new studio songs written and recorded together with Dennis Dunaway, Neal Smith and Michael Bruce, the bonus disc also includes 6 killer live versions of some of The Coop’s greatest hits, such as “No More Mr. Nice Guy,” “Billion Dollar Babies” and “School’s Out”, recorded in Columbus, Ohio in 2016 and performed together with Cooper’s current band.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Hottest Rockstar Daughters

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2022 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates