Keith Richards - Trouble (audio)

Σάββατο 15 Αυγούστου 2015

Artist: Keith Richards
Song: "Trouble"
Type: Single
Released: 17 July 2015
Format: Streaming
Length: 4:18
Label: Mindless
Writers: Keith Richards, Steve Jordan
Producers: Keith Richards, Steve Jordan

Album: "Crosseyed Heart"
Type: Full length
Release date: 18 September 2015
Label: Republic
Songs written by: Keith Richards and Steve Jordan

Track listing:
01. Crosseyed Heart
02. Heartstopper
03. Amnesia
04. Robbed Blind
05. Trouble
06. Love Overdue
07. Nothing on Me
08. Suspicious
09. Blues in the Morning
10. Something for Nothing
11. Illusion
12. Just a Gift
13. Goodnight Irene (Leadbelly)
14. Substantial Damage
15. Lover's Plea

Band members:
Keith Richards - lead vocals, guitars, piano, bass
Waddy Wachtel - lead guitar
Ivan Neville - keyboards
Steve Jordan - drums
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Sarah Dash - backing vocals

Additional musicians:
Norah Jones - duet vocals on "Illusion"

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Hottest Rockstar Daughters

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2022 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates