Last Leaf Down - Ghost Trails (video)

Πέμπτη, 16 Μαρτίου 2017

Το βίντεο των Last Leaf Down για το τραγούδι "Ghost Trails" από το album "Bright Wide Colder"
Band: Last Leaf Down
Video: "Ghost Trails"
Album: "Bright Wide Colder"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 31st, 2017
Label: Lifeforce Records

Track listing:
01. Purple Skies 4:49
02. Ghost Trails 3:51
03. Blind Mind 4:44
04. Deaf Heart 3:43
05. The Path 3:47
06. Cold Wind 4:20
07. Existence 3:34
08. Suspire 5:07
09. Not the Same 4:08
10. Dust 4:20
11. Anything 4:01
12. Youth 3:57
13. Transcend 4:28

Band members:
Danny "Bruno" Dorn - Bass
Sascha Jeger - Guitar
Benjamin Schenk - Vocals, Guitar
Pablo Echague - Guitar
Tobias Herzog - drums

Biography: «Founded in 2003 the band first started to play some sort of doom/dark metal with a strong Katatonia influence. 2007 marked a big turning point for Last Leaf Down with singer and drummer leaving the band. Replacements have been found soon with Benjamin Schenk as the new vocalist and guitarist. The change in the line-up also marked the change in the band’s sound away from Metal to their present direction, which reminds on Shoegaze-Bands from the 80s, but without sounding outdated.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates