Bon Jovi - Roller Coaster (video)

Πέμπτη, 9 Φεβρουαρίου 2017

Ο 13ος δίσκος των Bon Jovi κυκλοφόρησε τον περασμένο Νοέμβριο. Τιτλοφορείται "Come On Up To Our House" κι είναι ο πρώτος χωρίς τον Richie Sambora στην κιθάρα. Αντικαταστάτης του ο Ελληνικής καταγωγής Phil X (Philip Eric Xenidis)...

Το βίντεο των Bon Jovi για το τραγούδι "Roller Coaster" από το album "This House Is Not for Sale"
Band: Bon Jovi
Country of origin: United States
Location: Sayreville, New Jersey
Formed in: 1983
Genres: Hard rock, glam metal, arena rock
Years active: 1983-present

Video: "Roller Coaster"
Album: "This House Is Not for Sale"
Released: November 4th, 2016
Recorded: 2015-16
Studio: Avatar Studios (The Power Station)
Type: Full length
Length: 49:08
Label: Island
Producer: Jon Bon Jovi, John Shanks

Track listing:
01. This House Is Not for Sale
02. Living With the Ghost
03. Knockout
04. Labor of Love
05. Born Again Tomorrow
06. Roller Coaster
07. New Year's Day
08. The Devil's in the Temple
09. Scars on This Guitar
10. God Bless This Mess
11. Reunion
12. Come On Up to Our House

Band members:
Jon Bon Jovi - lead vocals
David Bryan - keyboards, piano, pedal steel guitar, backing vocals
Tico Torres - drums, percussion
Hugh McDonald - bass, backing vocals
Phil X - lead guitar, backing vocals
John Shanks - lead guitar, backing vocals (guest)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates