Rick Springfield - Rocket Science (videos)

Πέμπτη, 30 Ιουνίου 2016

Rick Springfield - Rocket Science (videos)
Artist / Band: Rick Springfield
1. Video: "Down"
2. Video: "Light This Party Up"
3. Audio: "Miss Mayhem"
4. Video: "Let Me In" (acoustic version)

Album: "Rocket Science"
Type: Full length
Release date: 19 February 2016
Label: Frontiers Music s.r.l.
Total Length: 48:38

Track listing:
01. Light This Party Up
02. Down
03. That One
04. The Best Damn Thing
05. Miss Mayhem
06. Pay It Forward
07. Found
08. Crowded Solitude
09. Let Me In
10. All Hands on Deck
11. We Connect
12. (I Wish I Had A) Concrete Heart
13. Earth to Angel
14. Beautiful Inside (bonus track)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates