Gentlemans Pistols - The Searcher

Τρίτη, 25 Αυγούστου 2015

Band: Gentlemans Pistols
Audio: "The Searcher"
Album: "Hustler's Row"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 16th 2015
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Artwork: John Pearson Illustration

Track listing - CD:
01. The Searcher
02. Devil’s Advocate On Call
03. Time Wasters
04. Private Rendezvous
05. Stress And Confusion
06. Personal Fantasy Wonderland
07. Lady Teaser
08. Dazzle Drizzler
09. Coz Of You
10. Hustler’s Row

Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl - Side A
1. The Searcher
2. Devil’s Advocate On Call
3. Time Wasters
4. Private Rendezvous
5. Stress And Confusion

Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl - Side B
1. Personal Fantasy Wonderland
2. Lady Teaser
3. Dazzle Drizzler
4. Coz Of You
5. Hustler’s Row

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates