Lionville - A World Of Fools (EPK)

Τετάρτη, 21 Δεκεμβρίου 2016

Βίντεο με μέλη των Lionville να μιλούν για την δημιουργία του "A World Of Fools"
Band: Lionville
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Genova
Genre: AOR, Melodic rock
Video: Album's official EPK

Album: "A World Of Fools"
Type: Full length
Total length: 50:26
Tracks: 11
Release date: February 24th, 2017
Label: Frontiers Music Srl
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. I Will Wait
02. Show Me The Love
03. Bring Me Back Our Love
04. Heaven Is Right Here
05. A World Of Fools
06. One More Night
07. All I Want
08. Living On The Edge
09. Our Good Goodbye
10. Paradise
11. Image Of Your Soul

Band members:
Stefano Lionetti - Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Lars Säfsund - Lead & Backing vocals
Michele Cusato - Guitars
Giulio Dagnino - Bass
Martino Malacrida - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates