Supersonic Blues Machine - Miracle Man

Τρίτη, 23 Φεβρουαρίου 2016

Band: Supersonic Blues Machine
Audio: "Miracle Man"
Album: "West Of Flushing, South Of Frisco"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 26, 2016
Label: Mascot Label Group
Format: CD, Double vinyl

Track listing:
01. Miracle Man
02. I Ain’t Fallin’ Again
03. Running Whiskey (feat. Billy F. Gibbons)
04. Remedy (feat. Warren Haynes)
05. Bone Bucket Blues
06. Let It Be
07. That’s My Way (feat. Chris Duarte)
08. Ain’t No Love (In The Heart Of The City)
09. Nightmares And Dreams (feat. Eric Gales)
10. Can’t Take It No More (feat. Walter Trout)
11. Whiskey Time (Running Whiskey’s extended ending)
12. Let’s Call It A Day (feat. Robben Ford)
13. Watchagonnado

Texan guitarist-singer-songwriter LANCE LOPEZ, producer, mixer and bass player Fabrizio Grossi and drummer Kenny Aronoff are the family that is Supersonic Blues Machine. Their debut "West Of Flushing, South Of Frisco" is host to an incredible list of collaborators such as Billy F Gibbons, Walter Trout, Warren Haynes, Robben Ford Music, Eric Gales and Chris Duarte. "West Of Flusing, South Of Frisco" will be released on CD and double vinyl by Mascot Label Group on Feb 26, 2016.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates