Swallow the Sun - Pray for the winds to come

Κυριακή, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2015

Band: Swallow the Sun
Lyric video: "Pray For The Winds To Come"
Album: "Songs from the North I, II & III"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 13th, 2015
Label: Century Media Records

Band members:
Juha Raivio - Guitars
Matti Honkonen - Bass
Markus Jämsen - Guitars
Aleksi Munter - Keyboards
Mikko Kotamäki - Vocals
Juuso Raatikainen - Drums

Aleah - Vocals (female) (track 4)

Songs from the North is:

"Songs from the North I" continues in the vein of the albums before it - first-rate death-doom.

"Songs from the North II" is a beautiful acoustic foray, unplugged revel in the darkness.

"Songs from the North III" is the most extreme album, a complete ride into most horrific abyss of finely-crafted, conscience-crushing funeral doom.

The release will be available as Special Edition 3CD Box containing 3 Digipaks and a booklet, Ltd. Deluxe Edition 5LP+3CD Box with each album in a gatefold sleeve & as digital album.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates