Dead Letter Circus - Change the Concept

Πέμπτη, 20 Αυγούστου 2015

Band: Dead Letter Circus
Audio: "Change The Concept"
Album: "Aesthesis"
Release date: 2015
Label: The End Records

01. In Plain Sight
02. While You Wait
03. The Burning Number
04. Silence
05. Y A N A
06. The Lie We Live
07. Show Me
08. X
09. Change The Concept
10. Born (Part 2)

Band members:
Kim Benzie - vocals
Stewart Hill - bass
Luke Williams - drums, vocals
Clint Vincent - guitar
Luke Palmer - guitar

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates