Rasberry Park - I Won't Back Down

Πέμπτη, 23 Ιουλίου 2015

Band: Rasberry Park
Audio: "I Won't Back Down"
Album: "At Second Glance"
Type: Full length
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Melodic Rock, AOR
Release Date: September 18, 2015
Sales Territory: Worldwide
Available as Audio-CD, Download Card, Digital Download & Stream

01. Take It Back
02. Spinning Wheel
03. Alive
04. Sleep With The Lights On
05. Depending On A Miracle
06. Getaway
07. Madeleine
08. I Won't Back Down
09. Free Birds
10. Look My Way

• All songs written by Bryde, Kirstein & Thomassen, except "Madeleine" written by Bryde, Maltesen & Thomassen
• Produced by Raspberry Park
• Engineered by Morten Maltesen, Jes Kirstein, Mikkel Bryde (add. engineering by Jan Parber)
• Mixed by Morten Maltesen
• Mastered by Mats "Limpan" Lindfors at The Cutting Room, Sweden
• Recorded in Lundgaard Studios, Vejen, Denmark
• Concept, artwork, typography & layout: Götz Morgenschweis

Band members:
Mikkel Bryde (Vocals & Keys)
Jes Kirstein (Guitars)
Mats Fogt (Guitars)
Jesper Andersen (Drums)
Morten Maltesen (Bass)

Guest musician:
Jan Parber (Background vocals on #1, #3 and #7plus add. keyboards on #10)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates