Answer - Gone Too Long

Τετάρτη, 22 Ιουλίου 2015

Band: The Answer
Video: "Gone Too Long"
Album: "Raise A Little Hell"
Release date: March 2015
Produced by: Guillermo Will Maya
Mixed by: Chris Sheldon
Label: Napalm Records

Track listing:
01. Long Live The Renegades
02. The Other Side
03. Aristocrat
04. Cigarettes & Regret
05. Last Days Of Summer
06. Strange Kinda' Nothing
07. I Am What I Am
08. Whiplash
09. Gone Too Long
10. Red
11. I Am Cured
12. Raise A Little Hell
13. Feel Like I’m On My Way (bonus track)
14. Flying (bonus track)
15. I Will Follow On (bonus track)
16. The Other Side - acoustic version (bonus track)
17. Gone Too Long - acoustic version (bonus track)
18. Strange Kinda' Nothing - unplugged version (bonus track)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates