Warren Haynes - Spots of time (track by track)

Δευτέρα, 22 Ιουνίου 2015

Artist / band: Warren Haynes
Video: "Spots of time" (track by track)
Album: "Ashes & Dust"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 2015
Label: Mascot Label Group
Format: Audio CD, 2CD Deluxe, 2LP

Track listing:
01. Is It Me Or You
02. Coal Tattoo
03. Blue Maiden's Tale
04. Company Man
05. New Year's Eve
06. Stranded In Self-Pity
07. Glory Road
08. Gold Dust Woman (featuring Grace Potter)
09. Beat Down The Dust
10. Wanderlust
11. Spots Of Time
12. Hallelujah Boulevard
13. Word On The Wind

Bonus tracks on the 2CD Deluxe:
1. Company Man (demo)
2. New Years Eve (demo)
3. Glory Road (demo)
4. Wanderlust (demo with Mickey Raphael)
5. Hallelujah Boulevard (live from Angel Orensanz Foundation, 12/28/2008)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates