Neal Schon - Lady M

Τετάρτη, 24 Ιουνίου 2015

Artist: Neal Schon
Audio Video: "Lady M (Our Love Remains)"
Album: "Vortex"
Type: Instrumental
Release date: June 015
Label: Mascot Label Group

Neal Schon: «This is an evolutionary album for me. I’ve always aspired to be a better player and push musical boundaries. And sure, I’ve sold 80-million records with Journey, and I’m proud of that, but this album is really me - all based on my guitar, which is my "voice". It’s bold. There’s love, and there’s definitely fire and an element of danger. And the energy level is off the hook.»

Track listing:
Disc 1
Disc 2
1. Miles Beyond
2. Awakening
3. Cuban Fly Zone
4. El Matador
5. Eternal Love
6. In a Cloud
7. Irish Cream
8. Lady M (Our love Remains)
9. NS Vortex
1. Tortured Souls
2. Schon & Hammer Now
3. Airliner NS910
4. Unspoken Faith
5. Twilight - Spellbound
6. Triumph of Love
7. Mom
8. Talk to Me
9. White Light

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates