Aerosmith - Monsters Of Rock 2013

Δευτέρα, 5 Μαΐου 2014

Παρακολουθήστε σε βίντεο -διάρκειας δύο ωρών- ολάκερη την συναυλία των Aerosmith πέρυσι (2013) στο φεστιβάλ Monsters Of Rock του São Paulo της Βραζιλίας...

01. Back in the Saddle
02. Love in an Elevator
03. Toys in the Attic
04. Oh Yeah
05. Pink
06. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
07. Rag Doll
08. Cryin'
09. Last Child
10. Jaded
11. Boogie Man
12. Combination
13. Eat the Rich (with snippet of Whole Lotta...)
14. What It Takes
15. Livin' on the Edge
16. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
17. No More No More
18. Come Together (The Beatles cover)
19. Walk This Way (with snippet of Mother...)

Encore: 20. Dream On, 21. Sweet Emotion
Note: David Hull replacing Tom Hamilton due to health problems.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates