Wolfmother: "New Crown" (videos)

Σάββατο, 29 Μαρτίου 2014

Επέστρεψαν δισκογραφικά προ ημερών οι Wolfmother. Ο διάδοχος του "Cosmic Egg" (2009) τιτλοφορείται "New Crown" και περιλαμβάνει 12 καινούρια τραγούδια της Αυστραλιανής μπάντας. Ας πάρουμε μία πρώτη "γεύση"...

Band: Wolfmother
Album: "New Crown"
Released: 23 March 2014
Recorded: July 2013-March 2014 at The Shed (Byron Bay, New South Wales), Mates Rehearsal Studios (Los Angeles, California)
Genre: Hard rock, blues rock, neo-psychedelia, stoner
Length: 45:09
Producer: Andrew Stockdale

Track listing:
01. How Many Times (2:40)
02. Enemy Is in Your Mind (4:00)
03. Heavy Weight (3:56)
04. New Crown (5:36)
05. Tall Ships (5:12)
06. "Feelings (2:26)
07. I Ain't Got No (4:07)
08. She Got It (2:46)
09. My Tangerine Dream (5:16)
10. Radio (5:06)
11. I Don't Know Why (4:04)

All songs written and composed by Andrew Stockdale.

Andrew Stockdale - vocals, guitars, production
Ian Peres - bass, keyboards, engineering, editing
Vin Steele - drums
Kevin Garcia Fernandez - engineering, editing

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates