Stream of Passion: The Curse lyric video

Δευτέρα, 10 Μαρτίου 2014

Band: Stream of Passion
Lyric video: "The Curse"
Album: "A War of Our Own"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 18th, 2014
Label: Self released/independent

Track listing:
01. Monster
02. A War of Our Own
03. The Curse
04. Autophobia
05. Burning Star
06. For You
07. Exile
08. Delirio
09. Earthquake
10. Secrets
11. Don't Let Go
12. Out of the Darkness

Digipack bonus track:
13. The Distance Between Us

Band members:
Johan van Stratum - Bass
Marcela Bovio - Vocals
Stephan Schultz - Guitars
Eric Hazebroek - Guitars
Jeffrey Revet - Keyboards
Martijn Peters - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Alexandra V Bach - Artwork
Tim Tronckoe - Photography

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates