Sonata Arctica: Pariah's Child (trailers)

Τετάρτη, 29 Ιανουαρίου 2014

Band: Sonata Arctica
Album: "Pariah's Child"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 28th, 2014 (Europe)
Release date: March 31st, 2014 (United Kingdom)
Release date: April 1st, 2014 (North America)
Label: Nuclear Blast

Track listing:
01. The Wolves Die Young
02. Running Lights
03. Take One Breath
04. Cloud Factory
05. Blood
06. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?
07. Half a Marathon Man
08. X Marks the Spot
09. Love
10. Larger Than Life
11. Pariah's Child (Japanese bonus track)

Band members:
Tommy Portimo - Drums
Tony Kakko - Keyboards, Vocals (lead)
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboards
Elias Viljanen - Guitars
Pasi Kauppinen - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Pasi Kauppinen - Mixing

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates