Black Star Riders - Kingdom Of The Lost

Παρασκευή, 15 Νοεμβρίου 2013

Black Star Riders official video for "Kingdom of The Lost". Lyric video for Black Star Riders "Kingdom Of The Lost". Debut album, "All Hell Breaks Loose", from hard rock super group Black Star Riders (feat. members of Thin Lizzy) is OUT NOW worldwide via Nuclear Blast.

The BLACK STAR RIDERS line-up features THIN LIZZY members Ricky Warwick (The Almighty), Damon Johnson (Alice Cooper / Brother Cane), Scott Gorham (Thin Lizzy) and Marco Mendoza (Ted Nugent / Whitesnake / Blue Murder) together with drummer Jimmy DeGrasso (Alice Cooper / Megadeth).

Produced & mixed by the legendary Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Rush), their first studio album "All Hell Breaks Loose" features cover artwork by Gil Elvgren - the most renowned pin up artist in the history of American Illustration.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

POPULAR POST (last month)

Recent Comments

Popular posts

Copyright © 2010-2018 ROCKA ROLLA Inspired by BALADEUR.
Εγκατάσταση προτύπου και Επιμέλεια...

Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates